School Board

School Board Broadcasts

View Previous Broadcasts


WHITE MOUNTAINS REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES

2018-2019

(School Board Approved April 9, 2018) 

July 9, 2018 - Agenda, Minutes

August 13, 2018 - Agenda, Minutes
August 27, 2018 - Agenda, Minutes

September 10, 2018 - Agenda, Minutes
September 24, 2018 - Agenda, Minutes

 October 9, 2018 (Tuesday) - Agenda, Minutes
October 22, 2018 - Agenda, Minutes

 November 13, 2018 (Tuesday) - Agenda, Minutes
November 26, 2018 - Agenda, Minutes

 December 10, 2018 - Agenda, Minutes
December 17, 2018 - Agenda, Minutes

 January 14, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes
January 28, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes 

February 11, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes
February 18, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes 

March 11, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes
March 25, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes

 April 8, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes
April 29, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes 

May 13, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes
May 28, 2019 (Tuesday) - Agenda, Minutes 

June 10, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes
June 24, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes 

Meeting dates are subject to change

2017-2018 School Board Meeting Information

Jessica Ryan Board Chair
Jessica Loiacono  - Whitefield Board Member (Chair)
5 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598
jloiacono@sau36.org
603-837-9685

James Brady Jefferson Board Member
James Brady - Jefferson Board Member (Vice Chair)
498 Ingerson Road
Jefferson, NH 03583
jbrady@sau36.org
603-586-7738


Scott Kleinschrodt Dalton Board Member
Scott Kleinschrodt - Dalton Board Member
59 Bush Road
Dalton, NH 03598
skleinschrodt@sau36.org
603-837-3114

Kristen Van Bergen Lancaster Board Member
Kristen Van Bergen - Lancaster Board Member
Lancaster, NH 03584
kvanbergen@sau36.org
603-788-2447

Herb Randall - Lancaster Board Member
88  Elm Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
hrandall@sau36.org
603-788-2251

Dave Holmander Whitefield Board Member
Dave Holmander - Whitefield Board Member
8 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598
dholmander@sau36.org
603-770-3970

James Murphy - Carroll Board Member
55 Woodcrest Lane
Twin Mountain, NH 03595
jmurphy@sau36.org
603-846-8015