School Board

School Board Broadcasts




Re-opening Meetings



View Previous Broadcasts

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES

2020-2021

(School Board Approved March 9, 2020)

July 27, 2020 - Agenda, Minutes

August 10, 2020 - Agenda, Minutes
August 11, 2020 - Agenda, Minutes
August 24, 2020 -  Agenda, Minutes

September 14, 2020 - Agenda,  Minutes
September 28, 2020 - Agenda, Minutes

October 13, 2020 (Tuesday) - Agenda, Minutes
October 26, 2020 - Agenda, Minutes

November 9, 2020 - Agenda, Minutes
November 23, 2020 - Agenda, Minutes

December 7, 2020 - Agenda, Minutes
December 14, 2020 - Agenda, Minutes

January 11, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes
January 25, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes

February 8, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes
February 15, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes

March 8, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes
March 22, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes

April 5, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes
April 19, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes

May 10, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes
May 24, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes

June 7, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes
June 21, 2021 - Agenda, Minutes

Meeting dates are subject to change

Jessica Loiacono Board Chair
Jessica Loiacono  - Whitefield Board Member (Chair)
5 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598
jloiacono@sau36.org

James Brady Jefferson Board Member
James Brady - Jefferson Board Member (Vice Chair)
498 Ingerson Road
Jefferson, NH 03583
jbrady@sau36.org
603-586-7738

Dave Holmander Whitefield
Dave Holmander  - Whitefield Board Member
8 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598
dholmander@sau36.org
603-770-3970


Gregory Odell, Dalton Board Member
Gregory Odell - Dalton Board Member
 434 Harriman Rd
Dalton, NH 03598
godell@sau36.org
603-444-1465

Kristen Van Bergen Lancaster Board Member
Kristen Van Bergen - Lancaster Board Member
Lancaster, NH 03584
kvanbergen@sau36.org
603-788-2447

Herb Randall
Herb Randall - Lancaster Board Member
88  Elm Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
hrandall@sau36.org
603-788-2251
 
James Murphy
James Murphy - Carroll Board Member
55 Woodcrest Lane
Twin Mountain, NH 03595
jmurphy@sau36.org
603-846-8015